Mobile and Custom Applicationes by UFirst: Stay one step ahead of rising demands

The percentage of mobile users on E-Commerce sites is constantly rising and has become an important customer segment. UFirst has the tools and experience to showcase your application on mobiles. We are familiar with the different requirements of mobile and desktop users and can fulfill these with state-of-the-art solutions. This will make your online shop will reachable from any place and device.

 

We are experienced in responsive design. But we also know when a mobile version of your application makes sense.

Tablets

We love the freedom tablets offer and know how to exploit these for your profit. The range of applications for tablets is far from being exhausted. We enjoy pushing these boundaries farther and farther.

We have creative ideas and numerous possibilities how tablets can be used. We are looking forward to developing tablet-fitted solutions for you.

Complex websites and custom development

Our user experience developers present processes clearly. We make sure your customers find their way on complex websites and have a satisfying experience. Our creativity helps us to find new paths and make the impossible possible. In addition, we have the technical know-how to integrate or custom develop complex structures and processes.

Custom & Mobile Projects:

SIX Payment Services: «Chartmaker»

Digital communication on tablets and notebooks in sales pitches? A few months ago, those were still dreams of the future for the 120 sales representatives at SIX. The acceptance in sales being fundamental to the endeavor, next to attractive content a user-friendly, intuitive interface for «Chartmaker» was key. And this is exactly where UFirst Group was able to convince us: From the pitch over the workshop with sale all the way to the roll-out of «Chartmaker», simplicity was the focus. Devising and designing the complex application in this way greatly simplified the task for the communication experts at SIX; Bits, Bytes and program code where never a focus. This way, we were able to complete concentrate on the essentials while UFirst Group took care of the rest reliably. The solidly planned and smoothly executed project management lead to a care-free launch in September 2014. UFirst Group's performanced was underlined by an external company which subjected «Chartmaker» to a thorough security check. Internally at SIX, the new digital communications solution is being met with approval all the way up to the management committee.

We are very much looking forward to the further development of «Chartmaker» together with UFirst Group!

Philipp Lehmann & Astrid Hohlenstein,
SIX Payment Services

 


SIX Chartmaker


Swisscom Schweiz AG: User-friendly interface

UFirst was asked to assess the ease-of-use of Swisscom Safe - one of our products for SME and private customers. Starting with a working but cumbersome technology, the best possible user experience needed to be built. UFirst was able to transform Swisscom Safe into a modern, user-friendly tool, despite its shortcomings. The collaboration with UFirst was efficient, to-the-point and expeditious.

Stefan Mauron
Head of Strategic Initiatives

Swisscom Schweiz AG


Contact us!

We would love to talk to you about your exciting project.

Call us: +41 44 552 0606  
Write us: Mail

Visit us:
UFirst Group
Höschgasse 45
8008 Zürich
CH-Switzerland

Mobile- und Custom-Applikationen von UFirst: Dem steigendem Bedarf immer ein Schritt voraus

Der Anteil mobiler User von E-Commerce-Lösungen steigt stetig und ist ein wichtiges Kundensegment geworden. UFirst besitzt die Werkzeuge und die Erfahrung, Ihre Anwendung mobil zu präsentieren. Wir kennen die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse von mobilen und Desktop-Usern und sind in der Lage, diese mit adäquaten Lösungen abzudecken. So wird Ihr Onlineshop geräteunabhängig und ist jederzeit erreichbar.

Wir haben Erfahrung mit Responsive Design, wissen aber auch, wann eine mobile Version Ihrer Applikation Sinn macht.

Tablets

Wir lieben die Freiheit, die Tablets bieten, und wissen sie auch bestens auszunutzen – zu Ihrem Besten. Denn der Anwendungsbereich von Tablets ist noch lange nicht ausgereizt, und wir haben Spass daran, diese Grenzen für Sie auszuloten und auszuweiten.

Wir haben kreative Ideen und kennen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, wie Tablets genutzt werden können. Gerne erstellen wir Lösungen für Sie, die auf Tablets zugeschnitten sind.

Komplexe Websites und Eigenentwicklungen

Unsere User Experience Developer stellen Prozesse klar und übersichtlich dar. Wir sorgen dafür, dass sich Ihre Endkunden auf komplexen Webseiten zurechtzufinden, und erhöhen so deren Zufriedenheit. Unsere Kreativität hilft uns dabei, immer wieder neuen Wege finden – und das Unmögliche möglich zu machen.

Zudem verfügen wir über das technische Know-how, um komplexe Strukturen und Prozesse zu integrieren oder in Eigenentwichlungen abzubilden.

Custom- & Mobile-Projekte:

SIX Payment Services: «Chartmaker»

Digitale Kommunikation auf Tablet und Notebook im Verkaufsgespräch? Das war bis vor wenigen Monaten Zukunftsmusik  für die 120 Verkäufer bei SIX. Da die Akzeptanz im Verkauf die Leitplanken für das Vorhaben setzte, wurde neben attraktiven Inhalten die einfache, intuitive Bedienung von «Chartmaker» zur zentralen Zielsetzung. Und genau hier mochte die UFirst Group überzeugen: Vom Pitch über den Workshop mit dem Verkauf bis hin zur Einführung von «Chartmaker» stand die Einfachheit im Fokus. Die komplexe Applikation so zu konzipieren und zu designen, erleichterte die Aufgabe für die Kommunikationsprofis bei SIX massiv, denn Bits, Bytes und Programmiercodes standen nie im Vordergrund. So konnten wir uns komplett auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren, während die UFirst Group sich zuverlässig um den Rest kümmerte. Das solid geplante und reibungsfrei durchgeführte Projektmanagement mündete im September 2014 in einer problemlosen Einführung. Unterstrichen wurde die Leistung der UFirst Group zudem von einer externen Firma, die «Chartmaker» einem gründlichen Sicherheitstest unterzog. Und auch SIX-intern findet die neue digitale Kommunikationslösung bis ins Management Committee besten Anklang.

Wir freuen uns sehr auf die weitere Entwicklung von «Chart­maker» in Zusammenarbeit mit der UFirst Group!

Philipp Lehmann & Astrid Hohlenstein,
SIX Payment Services


SIX Chartmaker


Swisscom Schweiz AG: Benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche

UFirst wurde beauftragt, die Benutzeroberfläche unseres KMU- und Privatkundenprodukts Swisscom Safe auf seine Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu prüfen. Ausgangslage war die bestehende funktionierende, aber umständlich zu bedienende Technologie. Auf deren Basis sollte die bestmögliche User Experience aufgebaut werden. UFirst verstand es, Swisscom Safe trotz seiner eingeschränkten Möglichkeiten in ein modernes, benutzerfreundliches Tool zu verwandeln. Die Zusammenarbeit mit UFirst war effizient, zielgerichtet und speditiv.

Stefan Mauron
Head of Strategic Initiatives

Swisscom Schweiz AG


Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Gerne unterhalten wir uns mit Ihnen über Ihr geplantes Projekt.

Rufen Sie uns an: +41 44 552 0606  
Schreiben Sie uns: Mail

Besuchen Sie uns:
UFirst Group
Zeltweg 29
8032 Zürich
CH-Switzerland