Expertise

Full-Service Experts for Digital Products

E-Com

E-Commerce

UFirst has a long track record in e-commerce and is deeply familiar with Swiss market conditions. We advise you on strategic decisions, design your online store, and implement it with the appropriate technology. Together, we will expand your market position in e-commerce.

more on e-commerce

STRATEGY

Strategy and Consulting

Drawing on many years of experience, we can advise you on all aspects of your digital services and discuss your digital opportunities. Our consulting strategy actively involves your customers, driving relevance for your brand in the digital world.

more on strategy & consulting

Data First

Nowadays, top-quality user and product data are the prerequisites for top-quality digital services. In e-commerce, they are the elixir that can provide the decisive competitive edge. Accordingly, data analysis and optimization are integral components of our consulting package.

What’s behind “data first”?

Kreation

Creation

The UFirst concept design team keeps the big picture in sight. Our UX and UI designers focus on your brand and your market environment as well as on the latest technology trends. We pursue an integral conceptual approach. This means that our software specialists involve you and your customers throughout the developing phase. The results are functioning digital products that can be swiftly validated on the market.

more on conceptualization & design

Technologie

Technology

Talk to us about your customers’ needs. We’ll take care of the rest in terms of technology. At UFirst, your needs will not be restricted by technological factors.

more on technology at UFirst

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter – Sie erhalten so News, Tipps und Tricks rund um das Thema E-Commerce.

Expertise

Die Full-Service-Experten für digitale Produkte

E-Com

E-Commerce

UFirst verfügt über eine langjährige, ausgewiesene Expertise in E-Commerce und kennt die Schweizer Marktgegebenheiten genau. Wir beraten Sie im Hinblick auf strategische Entscheidungen, konzipieren Ihren Webshop und realisieren ihn mit der passenden Technologie. Gemeinsam bauen wir Ihre Marktposition im E-Commerce aus.

mehr über eCommerce

STRATEGIE

Strategie und Beratung

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung beraten wir Sie rund um Ihre digitalen Services und erörtern Ihre digitalen Opportunitäten. Unsere Beratung zieht Ihre Kunden aktiv mit ein und schafft so eine hohe Relevanz Ihrer Marke im digitalen Kontext.

mehr zu Strategie & Beratung

Data First

Heute bilden erstklassige User- und Produktdaten die Voraussetzung für erstklassige digitale Services. Für den E-Commerce sind Daten gar das Elixier: Sie können in diesem Bereich den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil bringen. Entsprechend sind die Datenanalyse und -optimierung integrale Bestandteile unserer Beratung.

Was steckt hinter Data First?

Kreation

Kreation

Das Konzeptionsteam von UFirst behält den Überblick: Unsere UX- und UI-Designer richten den Fokus ebenso auf Ihre Marke und Ihr Marktumfeld wie auf die neusten Technologietrends. Wir verfolgen einen integralen Konzeptionsansatz – das heisst: Unsere Software-Experten beziehen Sie und Ihre Kunden in der gesamten Entwicklungsphase mit ein. Auf diese Weise erzielen wir funktionierende digitale Produkte, die Sie schnell am Markt validieren können.

mehr zu Konzeption & Design

Technologie

Technologie

Sprechen Sie mit uns über die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden. Wir kümmern uns um den Rest in Sachen Technologie. Bei UFirst Group stossen Ihre Bedürfnisse an keine technologischen Grenzen.

mehr zu Technologie bei UFirst