Newsletter

Stay Informed!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive news, advice, and more on e-commerce.

E-Commerce

High Expectations Are Most Welcome!

Since our launch, we have realized numerous large-scale e-commerce projects with our clients. Our expertise in this field extends far beyond e-commerce technologies: As a Swiss company, we have in- depth knowledge of market conditions and can advise you on the positioning of your digital offer. Our close proximity to you, your customers, and the market is a key factor for success.

Customer Journey

The Journey from Customer Acquisition to Second Purchase

True to our “user first” credo, we design your e-commerce solution along the various customer journeys. We make sure that your offer receives best visibility on the internet and that potential customers quickly find what they’re looking for in your online store. To this end, we place great value on a sound database and personalized product recommendations. Thanks to our CMS expertise, we can also advise you on how to provide a positive content and commerce experience and how to link content to your product catalog. Together with you, we develop strategies to retain customers with digital services focusing strongly on personalization and personal dialog.

An online store is often just the first step!

Patrick Petzold

CEO UFirst
E-Commerce

Focus on E-Commerce Growth

UFirst has many years of expertise in creating and realizing omnichannel initiatives. These range from user apps and in-store solutions to sales promotion tools for your organizational units. So if you’re planning to expand your company’s e-commerce, why not benefit from our know-how? We will seamlessly link your online store to additional digital services and support you in steadily increasing your e-commerce market share.

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter – Sie erhalten so News, Tipps und Tricks rund um das Thema E-Commerce.

E-Commerce

Hohe Ansprüche herzlich willkommen!

Seit der Gründung haben wir zahlreiche grosse E-Commerce-Projekte mit unseren Kunden realisiert. Unsere Expertise geht dabei weit über E-Commerce-Technologien hinaus: Als Schweizer Unternehmen kennen wir die Marktgegebenheiten genau und beraten Sie bei der Positionierung Ihres digitalen Angebots. Unsere unmittelbare Nähe zu Ihnen, Ihren Kunden und zum Markt ist ein zentraler Erfolgsfaktor

Customer Journey

Die Reise von der Akquise bis zum Zweitkauf

Unserem Credo User First getreu konzipieren wir Ihre E-Commerce-Lösung entlang der verschiedenen Customer Journeys. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Angebot im Web beste Sichtbarkeit erhält und dass potenzielle Kunden in Ihrem Webshop schnell ans Ziel kommen. Um das zu erreichen, legen wir grossen Wert auf eine gute Datenbasis und auf personalisierte Produktempfehlungen. Mit unserer Expertise in CMS beraten wir Sie auch bei Ihrem Streben nach einem guten Content- & Commerce-Erlebnis und bei der Verknüpfung von Inhalten mit Ihrem Produktkatalog. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Strategien zur Kundenbindung mit digitalen Services, die stark auf Personalisierung und den persönlichen Dialog abzielen.

Ein Webshop ist oft nur der erste Schritt!

Patrick Petzold

CEO UFirst
E-Commerce

E-Commerce Wachstum im Fokus

UFirst weist eine langjährige Expertise in der Kreation und Realisierung von Omni-Channel-Initiativen vor. Diese reichen von User Apps, Instore-Lösungen bis hin zu verkaufsfördernden Tools für Ihre Organisationseinheiten. Deshalb: Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how, wenn Sie für Ihr Unternehmen den E-Commerce-Ausbau planen. Wir verknüpfen Ihren Webshop nahtlos mit weiteren, digitalen Services und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihren E-Commerce-Marktanteil stetig auszubauen.